Hellow

Hellow Sweden, how are you?! Im just not fine. I miss my husband and im injured, for about two days ago an accident happend.. I fell on a very dangerous shit (something like a hook) that messed up my whole leg/ass. I got to the hospital with my worried husband and they told me that the injury was really deep so they started to sew it, it hurted reeeeaaally bad. So now im pretty much fixed but it still hurts and when i walk i walk a little bit like a retard but it's just tempory because in 3 days im gonna go back to the hospital so they can cut my stitches of and a day after that i will be back on track again i hope because this friday we are gonna selebrate my friend emma´s birthday and my baby Aleksander will come home too and last but not least it´s our date when we got together this friday, so there is a lot to selebrate!! I love you all !!! My friends and boyfriend, you all make me so happy !!!! <3 <3 <3
I love this boy too, damn you have grown up so fast my supermodel !! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0